Organisation & Contact



Local Organising & Programme Committee


GWP Organisers


Questions concerning GWP.2016 please to the LOC

Gerhard Schurz (Chair)
Alexander Christian
Christian J. Feldbacher-Escamilla
Alexander Gebharter
David Hommen
Nina Retzlaff
Paul D. Thorn
(all: DCLPS, University of Duesseldorf)
Uljana Feest (University of Hannover)
Ulrich Krohs (University of Muenster)
Holger Lyre (University of Magdeburg)
Thomas Reydon (University of Hannover)
Alexander Christian
Duesseldorf Center for Logic and
Philosophy of Science (DCLPS)
University of Duesseldorf
Room: 24.52/01.26
Universitaetsstrasse 1
40225 Duesseldorf, Germany
E-Mail: ***@***